Monday, November 30, 2009

GM Elect Alex Lenderman declared 2009 National Chess Congress Champion

Pictured are the winners, ( left to right) GM Elect Alex Lenderman, IM Irina Krush, IM Bryan Smith and GM Alex Stripunsky (inset).

GM Elect Alex Lenderman was declared the National Chess Congress 2009 Champion by virtue of the best tie-breaks among the winners

2009 National Chess Congress Premier Standings

Chess Playing diagrams courtesy of MonRoi

No comments:

Post a Comment